Who I Am?

Who I Am?

I am going to start self-introduction with the greatest name of Allah Almighty who is the most Bountiful and Merciful. I am Nusrat Batool from Gilgit Baltistan, the city which is called the Jannat Valley of Pakistan. I always feel proud and happy because of belonging to this part of Pakistan as it has make my identity. This question is very difficult for someone when they are answering to this. But I always feel easy when answering to this question who I am? If we think as a human being what’s the purpose of our life in this mortal world, to just live with a lot of facilities like standard living life style, good health, peaceful life without worries. It is true but do we know we are a good human beings? Sorry to say but it is a bitter reality that we are not such a good human being, we see other’s pain without doing anything in a way we are not able to take steps for them. Who I am? The answer of mine to this question is I am strong daughter of Gilgit Baltistan. I have a lot of abilities such as good communication skills in multi languages, nature lover, singer, content writer, painter, designer, artist, photography, social activist, study lover, book reader. I am a girl who has a purpose of life and my purpose is to live for myself as well as for others. I am the one who wants to fly like an Eagle, who wants to fly not for herself but for others because according to my point of view the life becomes beautiful when we serve for others. I am like those who are hardworking and self-responsible but not like those who has ability to do a lot of things but they are not industrious, getting unprofitable education, wasting their money without any goal. For the successful life and being the good human beings the first is to recognize yourself, love yourself and dream bigger. The people who are industrious, passionate, and consistent in their lives always motivates me to do something unique in this temporary world. For this reason I don’t like to be parrot in my life because parrot talks too much but can’t fly high, but an Eagle is silent and has the will power to touch the sky. That is why, I want to be an Eagle not parrot. The high will power of Eagle motivates me to use my inside abilities with high potency. So start loving yourself form now, just as you are, to give yourself a peaceful life, don’t wait until you die. If you will wait then you will die , if you love you live . At the end I would like to say may Allah give us Eagle like abilities to achieve our goals and aims of our lives,give us strength, power to be consistent.