Spread the positivity through education

Spread the positivity through education

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Assalam- o- Alaikum I am Nusrat Batool student at Akhuwat college Chakwal, belongs to Gilgit Baltistan which is far flung area of Pakistan. A community is a group of people who live together and have common values, traditions and beliefs. To bring a positive change is not a difficult task. We can bring a positive change in any community by our responsibility and hard work. There are a lot of people in this world they change their community after a long struggle in their life. Here, we can take an example of great leader Quaid-e- Azam. He struggles day and night and gave independent nation to muslins. Education is for improving the lives of others Knowledge is power community is strength and positive attitude is everything My community members have lot of abilities to do many tasks but just because of lack of resources such as poor education system, unemployment and lack of health care facilities they are not able to do. You don’t have to be a senator or congress women to create change in this country, in fact by thinking locally, you are able to take immediate and significant action, big or small that gave benefit to you and the people around you. And the best part is that there is nothing stopping you from starting today. Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. I am that kind of girl. Who like education for me education is the best mirror to know about any personality or community. Education is the passport to the future for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today. On first 1-dec-2018 when I was sitting in my college. That time a question comes in my mind that why I am getting education in cities. This question always disturbs me then after a long discussion on it later I am able to understand just because of poor education I am not able to get education in my own village. On that day I have decided to provide the quality education system in my own village. For spreading the education, I have experience for four years in different local schools and in home as well. To be free, get an education
To be happy, spread compassion. I like to take different educational sessions for awareness. I am using some social media as well for spreading the positivity in our community, and also I am trying to aware the current educational situation in all over the world. A positive community of educators within a school has powerful effect on the student. Who learn there. Individually, teachers contribute to that positive environment by exhibiting and modeling an optimistic outlook and can- do attitude. Stay focused on the upside this is possible when you commit to action and emotions that are useful and positive. A negative attitude is neither attending to the completion of tasks that help to solve problems and move you evadicate closer to accomplishing eradicate your goals. Celebrate each small achievement along the way. Make it a habit to respect all people this includes while driving, walking, inter-acting with people in line. Small ripples of respect can make a big difference in your community. Be kind as it is the need of the day more than ever kindness surprises people and is infectious. The root of education is bitter but the fruit is sweet